You have no applications added.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

What are the Ports of Entry Available under the eVisa? [IN]

Support Department posted this on Dec 15, 2017

The eVisa is valid for entry through 25 designated entry ports.

Allowed Airports:

Ahmedabad (AMD), Amritsar  (ATQ), Bagdogra (IXB), Bengaluru (BLR), Calicut (CCJ), Chandigarh (IXC), Chennai (MAA), Cochin (COK), Coimbatore (CJB), Delhi (DEL), Gaya (GAY), Goa (GOI), Guwahati (GAU), Hyderabad (HYD), Jaipur (JAI), Kolkata (CCU), Lucknow (LKO), Mangalore (IXE), Mumbai (BOM), Nagpur (NAG), Pune (PNQ), Tiruchirapalli (TRZ), Trivandrum (TRV), Varanasi (VNS), and Vishakhapatnam (VTZ)

Allowed Seaports:
Cochin Seaport
Chennai Seaport

Goa Seaport
Mangalore Seaport
Mumbai Seaport

Note: You may exit from any of the authorized Immigration Check Posts (ICPs) in India.

Categories: General